We K-pop

Updated: Feb 9

(with English subtitles) We K-Pop is a South Korean variety program on KBS World which first aired on July 12, 2019. The show's four hosts, Kim Shin-young, 2PM's Nichkhun, SF9's Inseong and Stray Kids' Seungmin introduce K-pop artists each week, who perform and greet their global fans

We K-pop Episode 05 | NCT Dream [CC]

We K-pop Episode 06 | NCT Dream [CC]

921 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All